Ваш город
Минск
+375 (17) 306-05-05 (Романовская Слобода)
+375 (17) 392-88-88 (пр-т Победителей)
 Заказать звонок (для частных лиц)
x
+
×
Ваш город
РАННЕЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ON-LINE БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Отели Греции

2771 отелей на 185 страницах
Отображение
List view box view
Сортировать
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Amirandes Grecotel Exclusive Resort
    Регион:
    о. Крит-Ираклион  Гувес
     Номеров:
     212
    Amirandes - олицетворение легкой элегантности и истинной Европейской роскоши. Персональный сервис, возведенный в ранг высокого искусства, утонченная эстетика архитектуры, идеально вписанной в природный ландшафт, изысканность интерьеров и дух высокой гастрономии -...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas
    Регион:
    о. Родос  Лаханья
     Номеров:
     254
    Роскошный пятизвездочный отель на берегу моря. Уютная территория, великолепные виды на море, изысканный дизайн, широкий выбор просторных комфортных номеров, бунгало, сюит и вилл. Бассейны, рестораны, бары, интернет, услуги для детей, спорт, дневные и вечерние...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Daios Cove Luxury Resort & Villas
    Регион:
    о. Крит-Лассити  Агиос Николаос
     Номеров:
     300
    Новый роскошный гостиничный комплекс, расположенный на склоне холма с видом на частную спокойную бухту. Идеальное сочетание островной архитектуры и современного дизайна. Гармонично вписывается в природный ландшафт. При отеле частный песчаный пляж с белым песком и...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Domes Miramare, a Luxury Collection Resort
    Регион:
    о. Корфу  Мораитика
     Номеров:
     113
    Первая береговая линия, обширная территория, выбор комфортабельных номеров, резиденций, вилл; общие и частные бассейны, рестораны, бары, интернет, сервис высокого уровня.
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Domes Noruz Chania, Autograph Collection Hotel
    Регион:
    о. Крит-Ханья  Агии Апостоли
     Номеров:
     83
    Современный стиль, частный песчаный пляж, широкий выбор номеров с частными джакузи и бассейнами, 2 больших бассейна, ресторан, 2 бара, интернет, спа-центр, тренажерный зал.
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Domes of Elounda, Autograph Collection
    Регион:
    о. Крит-Лассити  Элунда
     Номеров:
     118
    Уникальный курортный комплекс самых высоких стандартов, построенный в гармонии с природой. Воздушные купола среди цветов, каменистые тропы и оливковые рощи на живописном склоне, с которого открывается бескрайняя панорама лазурного моря, острова Спиналонга и знаменитой венецианской крепости. Предлагает широкий выбор номеров, вилл и резиденций. Расслабьтесь в SPA-центре, а затем получите...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Elounda Bay Palace
    Регион:
    о. Крит-Лассити  Элунда
     Номеров:
     262
    Отель Elounda Bay Palace является членом ассоциации The Leading Hotels of the World (Ведущие Отели Мира). Он находится в окружении 8 гектаров тенистых садов и имеет потрясающий вид на сверкающие синие воды Средиземного моря. На территории отеля два частных пляжа,...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Elounda Beach Resort & Villas
    Регион:
    о. Крит-Лассити  Элунда
     Номеров:
     236
    Входит в роскошную коллекцию лучших отелей мира "The Leading Hotels of the World". Расположенный на северо-восточном побережье Крита, этот эксклюзивный курорт предлагает завораживающие виды на залив Мирабелло. Уникальный оазис роскоши и великолепного вкуса на 16...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Grecotel Corfu Imperial Exclusive Resort
    Регион:
    о. Корфу  Комено
     Номеров:
     300
    Эксклюзивный курорт с уединенным местоположением и превосходным сервисом. Расположен на частном полуострове среди кипарисов, оливковых деревьев, садов, разбитых в итальянском стиле, и частных бухт. С одной стороны открывается изумительный вид на город Корфу и гавань с...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Grecotel Eva Palace
    Регион:
    о. Корфу  Коммено
     Номеров:
     225
    Утопающий в густой зелени отель расположен у подножья полуострова Коменно. Великолепный сервис, разнообразие роскошных номеров, тишина и тенистые сады, хорошая кухня, русскоязычный персонал, красивая территория, красивая мебель, рестораны и бары, магазины, Спа-центр,...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Grecotel Lux.Me White Palace
    Регион:
    о. Крит-Ретимно  Ретимно
     Номеров:
     267
    White Palace приглашает насладиться роскошной концепцией отдыха, который сочетает в себе: расположение на берегу моря, великолепный дизайн, индивидуальный современный сервис, превосходную кухню, премиальные напитки, активный спорт и увлекательные развлечения. Доступная...
  • Hotel's photo от 2273 бр
    5* Deluxe
    Grecotel Mandola Rosa Aqua Park
    Регион:
    Пелопоннес-Илия  Киллини
     Номеров:
     54
    Концепция отеля-бутика воплощена в восхитительном Grecotel Mandola Rosa. Исполненный очарования «Belle Epoque», великолепный модный салон отеля, воскрешает в памяти изящество средиземноморских курортов 20-х годов прошлого столетия. Размещение представляет собой 26 сюит...
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Ikos Dassia
    Регион:
    о. Корфу  Дассья
     Номеров:
     411
    Новый роскошный отель на берегу протяженного песчаного пляжа. Обширная красивая территория, широкий выбор комфортабельных номеров, рестораны, бары, бассейны, детские ясли, детский клуб, спа-центр, спорт и развлечения, обслуживание высокого уровня.
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Kontokali Bay Resort & Spa
    Регион:
    о. Корфу  Контокали
     Номеров:
     261
    Роскошный комплекс на зеленом полуострове, обширная территория, замечательный заход в море, сосновые и кипарисовые садов, широкий выбор комфортабельных номеров и сюит, 2 пляжа, 4 ресторана, отличная кухня, бары, бассейн, интернет, конференц-услуги, детский городок (бассейн, игровая площадка, мини-клуб), спорт, анимация, Спа.  
  • Hotel's photo
    5* Deluxe
    Marbella Nido Suite Hotel and Villas
    Регион:
    о. Корфу  Агиос Иоаннис
     Номеров:
     70
    Новый роскошный отель открывается летом 2018 года. Частный пляж, красивая территория, выбор комфортабельных номеров, рестораны, бар, бассейн, обслуживание высокого уровня. Гости отеля могут пользоваться услугами соседнего отеля Marbella Corfu.

«Музенидис Трэвел» предлагает большой выбор лучших отелей Греции по самым доступным ценам. Среди нашего ассортимента вы сможете выбрать отель для любой цели и любой категории. Цены на отели в Греции от нашего туроператора очень выгодные, и любой сможет подобрать себе отель под свой бюджет.

На сайте нашего туроператора вы можете забронировать отель не выходя из дома, и подобрать отель по целому ряду параметров: регион, категория, дополнительные услуги, питание, тип отдыха. Также на нашем сайте у каждого отеля есть описание и настоящие фото, поэтому вы сразу видите, что бронируете, и можете быть уверены, что ваш выбор полностью оправдает ваши ожидания.

Цены на отели в Греции

Туроператор «Музенидис Трэвел» занимается организацией отдыха в Греции с 1995 года. За годы успешной работы мы смогли выбрать по-настоящему качественные отели в Греции, которые предлагают своим гостям европейский сервис и лучшее соотношение цена+качество. Со всеми лучшими отелями у нас налажены хорошие партнерские отношения, поэтому мы можем гарантировать самую низкую стоимость и оперативное решение любого возникающего во время отдыха вопроса.

Отели у самого моря

На нашем сайте можно выбрать отели, гостиницы и апартаменты для отдыха, которые расположены на первой береговой линии, прямо у самой кромки моря. Почти все отели имеют свой частный пляж. Выбрав интересный вам отель, вы можете забронировать интересующий вас номер на удобные вам даты.

Специальные предложения и тематический отдых

Мы всегда первыми узнаем о специальных предложениях от отелей, поэтому всегда оперативно представляем своим туристам самую актуальную информацию о скидках и акциях.

Наша система подбора отелей поможет вам выбрать лучшие отели на любом туристическом направлении в Греции исходя из ваших пожеланий и предпочтений:

  • Отели со СПА(SPA)-центрами, wellness-процедурами, термальными водолечебницами.
  • Отели со спортзалами, тренажерными залами, инфраструктурой для усиленных тренировок.
  • Отели с конференц-залами.
  • Отели с детскими площадками и водными горками.
  • Клубные отели с дискотеками и ночными барами.
  • Семейные отели для отдыха с детьми.

Поиск отелей в Греции с помощью нашего сайта – это очень просто!

Greece Hotels

2826 hotel for 189 pages
Display
List view box view
Sort by
  • Hotel's photo from 244 €
    5* Deluxe
    Amirandes Grecotel Exclusive Resort
    Region:
    Crete-Heraklion  Gouves
     Rooms:
     212
    Amirandes - an embodiment of light elegance and true European luxury. The personal service brought to the level of high art, a distinguished esthetics of the architecture which is ideally entered in a natural landscape, refinement of interiors and spirit of haute...
  • Hotel's photo from 372 €
    5* Deluxe
    Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas
    Region:
    Rhodes  Lachania
     Rooms:
     254
    Luxurious new five-star hotel opened in 2009. Located on the shore of the sea. Cozy area, magnificent sea views, exquisite design, wide range of spacious comfortable rooms, bungalows, suites and villas. Swimming pools, restaurants, bars, internet, services for...
  • Hotel's photo from 694 €
    5* Deluxe
    Daios Cove Luxury Resort & Villas
    Region:
    Crete-Lassithi  Agios Nikolaos
     Rooms:
     300
    The new luxury hotel complex located on a hill slope overlooking the private quiet bay. Ideal combination of island architecture and modern design. Harmoniously fits into a natural landscape. At hotel the private sandy beach with white sand and the helipad. Choice of...
  • Hotel's photo from 432 €
    5* Deluxe
    Domes Noruz Chania, Autograph Collection Hotel
    Region:
    Crete-Chania  
     Rooms:
     83
    Modern style, the private sandy beach, a wide choice of numbers with private jacuzzis and pools, 2 big pools, restaurant, 2 bars, the Internet, a Spa center, gym.
  • Hotel's photo from 684 €
    5* Deluxe
    Domes of Elounda, Autograph Collection
    Region:
    Crete-Lassithi  Elounda
     Rooms:
     118
    The unique resort complex of the highest standards constructed in harmony with the nature. Air domes among flowers, stony tracks and olive groves on a picturesque slope from which the boundless panorama of the azure sea, island Spinalonga and the well-known Venetian fortress opens. Offers a wide choice of numbers, country houses and residences. Relax in the SPA center, and then derive pleasure...
  • Hotel's photo from 256 €
    5* Deluxe
    Elounda Bay Palace
    Region:
    Crete-Lassithi  
     Rooms:
     262
    the Elounda Bay Palace Hotel is a member of The Leading Hotels of the World association (the Leading Hotels of the World). It is in an environment of 8 hectares of shady gardens and has a stunning view of the sparkling blue waters of the Mediterranean Sea. In the territory of hotel two private beaches, four restaurants, three bars, three conference rooms, three meeting rooms, five the lit...
  • Hotel's photo from 284 €
    5* Deluxe
    Elounda Beach Resort & Villas
    Region:
    Crete-Lassithi  
     Rooms:
     236
    Enters a magnificent collection of the best hotels of the world "The Leading Hotels of the World". , this exclusive resort Located on the northeast coast of Crete offers fascinating views of the gulf Mirabello. A unique oasis of luxury and magnificent taste...
  • Hotel's photo from 329 €
    5* Deluxe
    Grecotel Corfu Imperial Exclusive Resort
    Region:
    Corfu  Komeno
     Rooms:
     300
    The exclusive resort with lonely location and excellent service. It is located on the private peninsula among cypresses, olive trees, gardens which are laid out in the Italian style and private bays. On the one hand the amazing view of the city of Corfu and the harbor...
  • Hotel's photo from 308 €
    5* Deluxe
    Grecotel Eva Palace
    Region:
    Corfu  Komeno
     Rooms:
     225
    The hotel which is buried in dense verdure is located at a foot of the peninsula of Komenno. Great service, variety of magnificent numbers, silence and shady gardens, good kitchen, Russian-speaking personnel, beautiful territory, beautiful furniture, restaurants and...
  • Hotel's photo from 266 €
    5* Deluxe
    Grecotel Lux.Me White Palace
    Region:
    Crete-Rethymno  Rethimno
     Rooms:
     267
    White Palace invites to enjoy the magnificent concept of rest which combines: arrangement on the seashore, magnificent design, individual modern service, excellent kitchen, bonus drinks, active sport and fascinating entertainments. the Available luxury is a new vision...
  • Hotel's photo from 754 €
    5* Deluxe
    Grecotel Mandola Rosa Aqua Park
    Region:
    Peloponnese-Ilia  Kyllini
     Rooms:
     54
    The concept of hotel boutique is embodied in delightful Grecotel Mandola Rosa. "Belle Epoque" executed charms, great fashionable salon of hotel, revives grace of the Mediterranean resorts of the 20th years of last century in memory. Placement represents 26 suites of...
  • Hotel's photo from 678 €
    5* Deluxe
    Ikos Dassia
    Region:
    Corfu  
     Rooms:
     411
    New luxury hotel on the bank of the extended sandy beach. Extensive beautiful territory, wide choice of comfortable rooms, restaurants, bars, pools, children's day nursery, children's club, Spa center, sport and entertainments, service of high level.
  • Hotel's photo from 328 €
    5* Deluxe
    Kontokali Bay Resort & Spa
    Region:
    Corfu  Kontokali
     Rooms:
     261
    Magnificent complex on the green peninsula, the extensive territory, great calling the sea, pine and cypress gardens, a wide choice of comfortable rooms and suites, 2 beaches, 4 restaurants, excellent kitchen, bars, the pool, the Internet, conference services, the children's town (the pool, the playground, mini-club), sport, animation, Spa.  
  • Hotel's photo from 329 €
    5* Deluxe
    Makedonia Palace Hotel
    Region:
    Thessaloniki  Thessaloniki
     Rooms:
     283
    One of the most popular five-star hotels Salonik. It is located on the central embankment of the city, few steps away from the White tower. Comfortable rooms, restaurants, bars, beauty shop, conference center, room service, outdoor pool, high-class service. The...
    Entire year

Mouzenidis travel offers a wide choice of the best hotels in Greece at the best prices. You can choose your hotel of any type to suit any style of holiday from our range. The tour operator offers highly competitive prices for hotels in Greece and there is a hotel for any budget.

Without leaving your home on the our website you can choose and reserve a hotel on a number of options such as region, category, extra service, type of meal, type of holiday. On our website, each hotel is listed with a description of its services along with a gallery of images, allowing you a preview of your choice to better meet your expectations.

Prices for hotels in Greece

Mouzenidis travel had been organizing holidays in Greece since 1995. During the years of successful work we had chosen a range of really high-quality hotels in Greece to offer European quality of service and the best value for money. We have close partnerships with these hotels so we can guarantee the lowest cost and a rapid solution to any issue during your holiday.

Hotels near the sea

You can choose from a great selection of beach-front hotels and apartments for your holiday. Almost all hotels have their own private beach. Having chosen a hotel which best fits what you want, you can book a room for the most convenient dates available.

Special offers and theme holiday

We are always the first to know about special offers from hotels, allowing us to pass on information about discounts and promotions on to our customers.

Our hotels selection system allows you to choose the best hotels on any resort in Greece according your wishes:

  • Hotels with spa (SPA)-centers, wellness-treatments, thermal baths.
  • Hotels with gyms, fitness centers and infrastructure for active workouts.
  • Hotels with conference rooms
  • Hotels with children's playgrounds and water slides.
  • Club hotels with disco and night bars.
  • Family Hotels for families with children.

Search for hotels in Greece on the our website - it's easy!