Ntinas Filoxenia Hotel-Apartments Apartments

 
Empfohlen Recommended
Kategorien
Apartments
Typ







Region
Thassos Region
Stadt
Golden Beach
Entfernung vom Meer
50 m
Koordinaten
Länge: 24.7612
Breite: 40.7067

Der kleine Hotelkomplex unweit vom Sandstrand. Die prächtigen Arten, die komfortabelen geräumigen Nummern mit allen modernen Bequemlichkeiten, die Zweizimmer- und Dreizimmerappartemente, tripelniveau- mesonety, das Internet, die Schwimmbäder, dschakusi. Die ausgezeichnete Auswahl für die komfortabele familiäre Erholung.

Hotel Dienstleistungen
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Parkplatz
  • Schwimmbecken
  • Transfer
Strand
  • Sandstrand
  • Sonnenschirme
  • Strandliegen
Für Kinder
  • Kinderschwimmbecken
  • Spielplatz
Restaurant und Bar
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
Unterhaltung
  • Live music
Zimmerausstattung
  • Badewanne/Dusche
  • Balkon/Terasse
  • Fernseher
  • Föhn
  • Internationale Kanäle
  • Klimaanlage
  • Küche
  • Kühlschrank
  • Satelliten-Fernseher
  • Tresor
  • Wasserkocher
Zusätzliche Informationen
  • 1 Schlafzimmer
  • 2 Schlafzimmer
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Haustiere verboten
  • Keine behindertengerechte Einrichtungen
  • Kreditkarten
Distance from the beach
  • <100 m
Lage des Hotels

Die Kursiedlung Skala Potamjas, in 30 km vom Hafen Prinu, in 11 km vom Hafen Limenas, in 25 km vom Flughafen «Megas Aleksandros» Kawala.

Zimmerbeschreibung

Nur 85 Nummern: Double Rooms (~18 qm), Doubles Deluxe (~20 qm), Doubles Superior (~23 qm), Executive Doubles (~17 qm), Junior Suites (~22-25 qm), Apartments 1-Broom Executive (~35 qm), Apartments 2-Brooms (~65 qm), Maisonnetes 3-Bedroom (~90 qm), Villa Maisonettes Stone (~45 qm), Villa Exclusive (~90 qm), Villa Grand (~150 qm).
In den Nummern: der ausgestattete Küchenwinkel (die elektrische Platte mit 2-mja von den Herdringen, die Elektroteekanne, toster, die Kaffeemaschine) – außer Standard und Executive Rooms, die Klimaanlage (ist kostenlos), das Satellitenfernsehen (росcийские die Kanäle), den Fernseher, das Bad/Dusche, den Haartrockner, den Safe (ist kostenlos), den Kühlschrank, der Balkon/Terrasse.
Double Room sind die Nummern in 2013 erneuert es Gibt keinen Küchenwinkel. Das Doppelbett.
Double Superior sind die Nummern in 2013 die Geräumige Nummer c vom Doppelbett erneuert. Die allgemeine Küche auf 2 Nummern.
Double Deluxe sind die Nummern in 2013 das Auserlesene Design erneuert. Der Küchenwinkel und das Doppelbett.
Executive Double sind in 2015 das Wohnzimmer die Zone mit dem Sofa, das Badezimmer vom Badezimmer-dschakusi, das Doppelbett mit dem Moskitonetz vollständig erneuert.
Junior Suite das Doppelbett und das Liegesofa, den Küchenwinkel.
Apartment 1-Broom 150 m vom Meer. Der Salon mit dem aufschlagbaren Sofa, den Küchenwinkel, den Mittagstisch und 4 Stühle; das Schlafzimmer mit dem Doppelbett.
Apartment 2-Brooms 150 m vom Meer. Der Salon mit dem Sofa, den Küchenwinkel, den Mittagstisch und 4 Stühle; 2 Schlafzimmer (eine mit dem Doppelbett, zweite mit 2-mja von den Einzelbetten).
Maisonette 3-Bedroom 200 m vom Meer. 3 Niveaus. Der Salon und 3 Schlafzimmer. Das 1. Stockwerk – 2 Schlafzimmer (eine mit dem Doppelbett, zweite mit ΒunkBed) und das Badezimmer, auf 2 Ohm den Stockwerk – der Salon und die Küche, auf 3 Stockwerk – das Schlafzimmer c vom Doppelbett und das Badezimmer.
Villa Maisonette Stone sind die Nummern in 2013 100 m vom Meer erneuert. Das Ornament aus dem Stein. Der Eingang auf das Erdgeschoß: der Salon mit der ausgestatteten Küche, die Tischzone, das zweisitzige Liegesofa, das Badezimmer. Die Treppe führt auf das untere Stockwerk: das Schlafzimmer mit dem Doppelbett und dschakusi, der abgesonderte Duschraum.
Villa Exclusive sind die Nummern in 2017 400 m vom Meer erneuert. Die Tripelniveauvilla. Der Eingang auf dem mittleren Niveau – die ausgestattete Küche, die Tischzone, das Wohnzimmer, das Sofa, den Kamin, die Veranda; auf dem unteren Niveau – das Badezimmer vom Badezimmer-dschakusi und das Hauptschlafzimmer; auf dem oberen Niveau (der Mansarde) – das Kinderschlafzimmer mit 2-mja von den Einzelbetten und dem Duschraum. Die Gäste der Villa können des Komplexes Ntinas Filoxenia (in 500) Dienste nehmen.
Villa Grand sind die Nummern in 2017 400 m vom Meer erneuert. Die Tripelniveauvilla. Der Eingang auf dem mittleren Niveau – die ausgestattete Küche, die Tischzone, das Wohnzimmer, das Sofa, den Kamin, die Veranda; auf dem unteren Niveau – 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer mit dem Badezimmer-dschakusi und der Duschkabine; auf dem oberen Niveau (der Mansarde) – das Schlafzimmer mit 2-mja von den Einzelbetten. Die Gäste der Villa können des Komplexes Ntinas Filoxenia (in 500) Dienste nehmen.
Der Typ des zusätzlichen Bettes – das Sofa/Sessel-Bett.
Die tägliche Ernte der Nummern, der Wechsel der Wäsche – 3 Male in der Woche.

Ntinas Filoxenia Hotel-Apartments Apartments exclusive

Date Room type Accommodation Nights Board Basis Price per room Hotel Economy. Business.
Show all
 
Recommended Recommended
Category
Apartments
Type







Region
Thassos Region
Town
Golden Beach
Distance from sea
50 m
Coordinates
Longitude: 24.7612
Latitude: 40.7067

Small hotel complex near the sandy beach. Great views, comfortable spacious rooms with all modern conveniences, two-room and three-room apartments, three-level mezoneta, the Internet, pools, a jacuzzi. A great choice for comfortable family holiday.

Hotel Services
  • Internet

    Free WiFi throughout the hotel (one access code per room)

  • Jacuzzi

    Extra charge

  • Parking

    Free parking

  • Pool
  • Transfer
Beach
  • Beach umbrellas

    Extra charge

  • Sandy beach

    At 50 m

  • Sun loungers

    Extra charge

For children
  • Children's pool
  • Playground
Food and Drink
  • Bar
  • Restaurant

    A new restaurant was opened in 2014.

Entertainment
  • Live music

    Greek night - once a week (high season); extra charge

Room Facilities
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Bath/shower
  • Hairdryer
  • International channels
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe

    In-room safe - free of charge

  • Satellite TV
  • TV
Additional Information
  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
  • Credit cards

    Visa, MasterCard

  • No disabled facilities
  • No pets allowed
Distance from the beach
  • <100 m
Location

The resort community Scala Potamyas, in 30 km from the port of Prinu, in 11 km from Limenas port, in 25 km from the Megas Aleksandros airport Kavala.

Board Basis

Half Board

Room description

Only 85 numbers: Double Rooms (~ 18 sq.m), Doubles Deluxe (~ 20 sq.m), Doubles Superior (~ 23 sq.m), Executive Doubles (~ 17 sq.m), Junior Suites (~ 22-25 sq.m), Apartments 1-Broom Executive (~ 35 sq.m), Apartments 2-Brooms (~ 65 sq.m), Maisonnetes 3-Bedroom (~ 90 sq.m), Villa Maisonettes Stone (~ 45 sq.m), Villa Exclusive (~ 90 sq.m), Villa Grand (~ 150 sq.m).
In numbers: the equipped kitchen corner (эл. a plate with 2 rings, the electric kettle, the toaster, the coffee maker) – except Standard & Executive Rooms, the conditioner (free of charge), satellite TV (the Russian channels), the TV, a bathtub/shower, the hair dryer, the safe (free of charge), the refrigerator, a balcony/terrace.
Double Room of Number are updated in 2013. There is no kitchen corner. Double bed.
Double Superior of Number are updated in 2013. The spacious room with a double bed. The common kitchen on 2 numbers.
Double Deluxe of Number are updated in 2013. Refined design. Kitchen corner and double bed.
Executive Double are Completely updated in 2015. The living room a zone with a sofa, the bathroom with a bathtub jacuzzi, a double bed with a mosquito grid.
Junior Suite Double bed and sofa bed, kitchen corner.
Apartment of 1-Broom 150 m from the sea. Salon with a folding sofa, a kitchen corner, a dining table and 4 chairs; the bedroom with a double bed.
Apartment of 2-Brooms 150 m from the sea. Salon with a sofa, a kitchen corner, a dining table and 4 chairs; 2 bedrooms (one with a double bed, the second with 2 single beds).
Maisonette of 3-Bedroom 200 m from the sea. 3 levels. Salon and 3 bedrooms. the 1st floor – 2 bedrooms (one with a double bed, the second with ΒunkBed) and the bathroom, on the 2-ohm floor – salon and kitchen, on the 3rd floor – the bedroom with a double bed and the bathroom.
Villa Maisonette Stone of Number are updated in 2013 100 m from the sea. An ornament from a stone. An entrance on the first floor: salon with the equipped kitchen, a table zone, a double sofa bed, the bathroom. The ladder conducts on the first floor: the bedroom with a double bed and a jacuzzi, separate shower.
Villa Exclusive of Number are updated in 2017 400 m from the sea. Three-level country house. An entrance at the average level – the equipped kitchen, a table zone, the living room, a sofa, a fireplace, a verandah; at the lower level – the bathroom with a bathtub jacuzzi and the main bedroom; at the top level (penthouse) – the children's bedroom with 2 single beds and shower. Guests of a country house can use services of the Ntinas Filoxenia complex (in 500 m).
Villa Grand of Number are updated in 2017 400 m from the sea. Three-level country house. An entrance at the average level – the equipped kitchen, a table zone, the living room, a sofa, a fireplace, a verandah; at the lower level – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with a bathtub jacuzzi and a shower booth; at the top level (penthouse) – the bedroom with 2 single beds. Guests of a country house can use services of the Ntinas Filoxenia complex (in 500 m).
Type of an extra bed – a sofa / кресло-кровать.
Daily cleaning of rooms, change of linen – 3 times a week.